Fleet 5 Leadership Team

Marino

Marino diMarzo

Fleet Captain

Harbor 20 Class Board Member

Marino@Harbor20Annapolis.org

marino@umd.edu

Peter

Peter Trogdon

Secretary

Trogdon@Weems-Plath.com

Sue

Sue Hichens

Treasurer

Garth

Garth Hichens

Measurer

Harbor 20 Class Board Member

Garth.Hichens@gmail.com

Patrick2

Patrick Shannon

Communications and Webmaster

Harbor 20 Class Board Member

Patrick@Harbor20Annapolis.org

Communications@Harbor20Annapolis.org

Hosp16 (2)

Brian Wiersema

Fleet Scorer

brian.wiersema@gmail.com