Fleet 5 Leadership Team

Marino

Marino diMarzo

Fleet Captain

Harbor 20 Class Board Member

marino@umd.edu

L32

John Heintz

Secretary

JHeintz@blankrome.com

Sue

Sue Hichens

Treasurer

Garth

Garth Hichens

Measurer

Harbor 20 Class Board Member

Garth.Hichens@gmail.com

IMG_0212(2)

Patrick Shannon

Communications and Webmaster

Harbor 20 Class Board Member and

President

Patrick@Harbor20Annapolis.org

Communications@Harbor20Annapolis.org

Hosp16 (2)

Brian Wiersema

Fleet Scorer

brian.wiersema@gmail.com

 

IMG_5779

Walter and Heather Laird

Social Committee

wslstop@aol.com

HEAstop@aol.com

IMG_0253 (2)

Ward and Kathy Anderson

Social Committee

wanderson1@verizon.net 

kata2369@gmail.com

Frost1

David and Carol Leech

Social Committee

carollleach@gmail.com 

environpcs@gmail.com